• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • ConcreteTurtle
    Lieutenant, Junior Grade
    • Jan 2009

WTC to suit scale ships 1:96 Akula

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to the hobby, but enjoying the learning curve a lot.

What WTC would suit Vladimirs beautiful Akula II?
    Is there a subdriver that's fits the bill?
    Thanks,

ConcreteTurtle
  • Slats
    Vice Admiral
    • Aug 2008

Angus,
    good to see you made it in here.
    The subdriver is one of the very best WTC systems you can buy.

Best
    John
    John Slater

Sydney Australia

You would not steal a wallet so don't steal people's livelihood.
    Think of that before your buy "cheap" pirated goods or download others work protected by copyright. Theft is theft.

sigpic

Comment

• Nuke Power
      Banned
      • Dec 2008

Tsk Tsk john you didnt even answer the question. The SD 3.5 will work fine. It is what I am using.

Comment

• Slats
        Vice Admiral
        • Aug 2008

Opps...

well its answered now.

Angus, the SD will be cool mate. Go for it.
        Mike and David have never let me down.

Best
        John
        John Slater

Sydney Australia

Think of that before your buy "cheap" pirated goods or download others work protected by copyright. Theft is theft.

sigpic

Comment

• ConcreteTurtle
          Lieutenant, Junior Grade
          • Jan 2009

Great,

Thanks for the info and words of encouragement Gents.

ConcreteTurtle.

Comment

• Slats
            Vice Admiral
            • Aug 2008

No problems Angus,
            BTW how did you get on ordering the sub etc?

John
            John Slater

Sydney Australia

sigpic

Comment

• Kazzer
              • Aug 2008

We haven't changed our web page on this product. It currently states

SD35 Sub Driver 3.5 $540.00

Now in Kit form only $365.00

Motors, and seals installed in Aft Bulkhead.

I think we even have them in stock.
              Stop messing about - just get a Sub-driver!

Comment

• ConcreteTurtle
                Lieutenant, Junior Grade