OUTSTANDING! He says about The Sub-driver Gazette!

Collapse
X

• Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Kazzer
    • Aug 2008

OUTSTANDING! He says about The Sub-driver Gazette!

Edward Szczepanski
    User

Posted on: 27 April 2011 07:05 AM

Your publication is outstanding. It's very informative and interesting. I'm an 80 year old modeler who has taken on an interest in subs. The mind tries but the body says "you have got to be kidding" when it comes to flying. This area of RC is going to be something I can share with the grandkids. Keep up the great job. I look forward to every issue.

Best regards,

Ed S.

Thanks Ed!
    Stop messing about - just get a Sub-driver!
  • He Who Shall Not Be Named
    • Aug 2008

Now, that was a pleasure to read.

You were right about the Internet magazine, Mike. I think we have a winner here.

David,
    Who is John Galt?

Comment

• Slats
      Vice Admiral
      • Aug 2008

I like it too Mike, - informative and on the money. A good read with no fillers, no BS, just good content.
      Readability is pitched to all comers to the hobby. A FREE resource too - bound to hit the mark with new guys and seasoned skippers alike.
      J
      John Slater

Sydney Australia

You would not steal a wallet so don't steal people's livelihood.
      Think of that before your buy "cheap" pirated goods or download others work protected by copyright. Theft is theft.

sigpic

Comment

• Rpmtech1
        Lieutenant Commander
        • Dec 2009

Yeah I agree, its looking good.

Comment

• RCSubGuy
          Welcome to my underwater realm!
          • Aug 2009

Very much worth the read every time! If you can keep up with content, you've got a real winner here, Mike!

Comment

• Kazzer
            • Aug 2008

Originally posted by SubHuman
            Very much worth the read every time! If you can keep up with content, you've got a real winner here, Mike!

Thanks Bob